I Know I’m not Alone

Dear friend, Are you sad, disappointed, even a bit angry that you’re not pregnant yet? Especially when it seems like getting pregnant is easy for everyone else, but you? If yes, I know exactly how you feel, because that’s it was for me.

I researched on the computer every day. I read books, articles, transcripts, research papers, I read it. I joined discussion groups and list serves on the Internet. I spent every free minute I had reading everything written on the topic of getting pregnant. I would try everything. If one thing wouldn’t work, maybe something else would.

You see, I want a baby more than anything in the world. I want to be a mother for as long as I can remember. And I am not going to give up on this dream without a fight.

Because I know…, I’m not Alone….

2 thoughts on “I Know I’m not Alone

  1. Maybe Allah wanna make sure that you will completely ready to have a baby mbaa…One day… there is a time…May Allah listen every pray that come from your heart. Amin

Leave a Reply

